Olympia 3 will finally be releasing on August 27th, 2:00 PM (CT, UTC-6).
Argentina: 5:00 PM
UK: 9:00 PM
Poland: 10:00 PM
Japan: 5:00 AM (August 28th)

You can check out some of the new features in the current beta. We're still adding much more content, so stay tuned.

Posted by Cleroth at 2016-08-02 18:45:33